Girls Night Out

April 1, 2008 bdssblog
Tags:

Well once again it was girls night out! The power that comes along in this situation is one that many fail to realize.  Here we have a group of hot women who start off just drinking and talking and who move into dancing and drinking even more for free.

We all hung out, watching our favorite band all the while bringing all the attention possible to ourselves.  We took the bands stickers and covered our boobs and asses, we got smacked on the asses and had married men leaving their wives to come to hang out.  To the point, we had to apologize to their wives.  All the while we are booty shaking, laughing and are the hit of the entire bar!

Now, I am not sure what it is with you ugly men, but why is it you think the more we drink the better you look? Seriously, what gives? Your just as ugly drunk as you are sober.  There was not a good looking man in the bunch…and I even changed bars looking for you good looking men!

It is really quite sad that the ugly ones will spend an entire paycheck on drinks to get into the pants of a hot girl, or my shirt or anywhere else.

Now for the part of the girls night out that you all want to read about……

I did enjoy all the free drinks, and I did enjoy all the dancing, cause once you are on the dance floor and feeling that cock in the ass it just turns me on.  So I finally got to the point where I had enough alcohol and enough men bumping and grinding my ass and my pussy  and feeling up all over my body. (I could not walk to the bathroom without getting some hand on me somewhere.)  That I had decided it was time to find somebody to fuck me.

So as I already mentioned, I had to switch bars, at bar number 2, it was now down to just myself and one friend.  While there we met your average joe, who gave me his business card, which I immediately just passed off to my friend, as well as gave him my friends phone number.  We are still laughing at that and how god awful his business card really was.

So he buys us a drink and we begin dancing, bumping and grinding, my friend and I, up on his cock and up on each other.  A few shots, beers and dances later it is closing time.  As it is time to go, he asks me to walk with him to his car, once there, he takes his hand and moves it ever so easily into my pussy. My nipples get hard and I sit back and enjoy his teasing.  He tickles my clit, shoves his fingers into my pussy and proceeds to finger me. Now we are not talking simple little teasing we are talking fingering to the point of squirting.  It felt so good, I began to tease my clit while he worked on my pussy. He found the gspot and continued to tease it.  As I came all over his seat, I could not help but feel a little guilty.  As I pulled my jeans, kissed his cheek and got out of the car, the feeling of this poor bastard, thought he was getting lucky.  Too bad, it was not his night!

I love the power of the pussy and girls night out!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts